Our Leadership

People’s Family of Corporations Executive Management Team

Dwayne Butler: Chief Executive Officer

Akyenna Boadi: Director of Supported Living/Housing
Vickie Wade: Executive Vice President of Clinical Services
Christopher Dennis: Chief Operating Officer
Jacqueline Harvey: Chief Medical Director
Jackie Hutchinson: Vice President of Operations
Karen Richardson: Director of Dental Services
Mark Sanford: Executive Vice President
Robert Taylor: Financial Manager
Kevin Maddox: Chief Financial Officer
Barbara Tucker: Director of Training and Compliance

People’s Health Centers Board of Directors

Cozy W. Marks Jr.

Herman Noah

Doretha Gilbert

Board Members
Judge Michael Jamison, Div. 10
Richard King
James M. Knight, M.D.
Mark R. Miller, Pastor (Chairman of the Personnel Committee)
Barbara Murphy
State Representative Joshua Peters
Federal Judge Charles Shaw
Gordon P. Terhune
Rodney Wead, PhD
Daniel Whitehead Jr., M.D. (Chairman of the Clinical Standards Committee)
Brian C. Williams
Charles Saulsberry

Hopewell Center Board of Directors

Charles Saulsberry

Vice Chairman
Sterling Adams

Herman Noah

Cozy W. Marks, Jr.

Board Members
Hattie Jackson
Irving Clay, Jr.

All BJK People's Health Centers, ALM Hopewell, and People's Community Action Corp. sites will close at 2PM on January 17th due to inclement weather. We apologize for the inconvenience. We will also be closed on Monday, January 20th for Martin Luther King Jr. Day.